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REGISTRATION NUMBER: __________________________     EFFECTIVE DATE: ____________________________ 

 If a renewal, a new registration # must be assigned if there is any lapse in the period of registration. 

 Effective Date: 
 New Registration- date of filing 
 Renewal -Expiration date of current registration.  

 Expiration Date: 
 New Registration - 2 years from the date of filing or the expiration date on the bond, whichever occurs first. 
 Renewal -2 years from the effective date or the expiration date the bond, whichever occurs first. 

 
The undersigned individual declares: 

Name:__________________________________________________   Title:___________________________Age: ______ 

Address:________________________________________________________   Telephone:_______________________ 

1.  Registration in the County of San Luis Obispo is proper because my:   

□ Residence     □ Principal place of business is located in San Luis Obispo County  

□ A branch office is maintained in San Luis Obispo County. 

2.  I meet the qualifications set forth in Business and Professions Code §22450 et seq 

□ I have not been convicted of a felony. 

□ I hold a current commission as a notary public in the State of California or 

□ I do not hold a current commission as a notary public in the State of California.   The name of the person 
involved in the management of the professional photocopier that holds such a commission is 
____________________________________________________(Attach written authorization from this 
person of the use of the notary commission. 

 
I will perform my duty as a professional photocopier in compliance with the provision of law governing the transmittal of 
confidential documentary information in this State. I certify that the foregoing information is true and correct.* 

Date:_____________________________ Signature:_______________________________________________________ 
 

* Pursuant to Business and Professions Code §22452 (d):    A person or entity that knowingly provides false information shall be subject to a civil penalty for 
each violation in the minimum amount of two thousand five hundred dollars ($2,500) and the maximum amount of twenty-five thousand dollars ($25,000). An 
action for a civil penalty under this provision may be brought by any public prosecutor in the name of the people of the State of California and the penalty 
imposed shall be enforceable as a civil judgment.      
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