## **Operations Subcommittee**

of the Emergency Medical Care Committee

**Meeting Agenda:** 

9 A.M., Thursday February 1<sup>st</sup>, 2024 Location: SLOEMSA Conference Room

2995 McMillan Ave, STE #178, San Luis Obispo



## **Members**

Jay Wells, Sheriff's Department, CHAIR
Tim Nurge, Ambulance Providers
Scotty Jalbert, Office of Emergency Services
Jessica Blaylock, Med-Com
Adam Forrest, M.D., Hospitals
Kris Strommen, Ambulance Providers
Rob Jenkins, Fire Service
Lisa Epps, Air Ambulance Providers
Aaron Hartney, Air Ambulance Providers
Gerry Perez, CHP
Deputy Chief Sammy Fox, Fire Service
Vacant, Law Enforcement
Chief Casey Bryson, Fire Service
Chief Dan McCrain, Fire Service
Roger Colombo, Field Provider-Paramedic

## **Staff**

STAFF LIAISON, Ryan Rosander, EMS Coordinator Bill Mulkerin, M.D., Medical Director Rachel Oakley, EMS Coordinator Vacant, EMS Coordinator Alyssa Vardas, Administrative Assistant

AGENDA	ITEM	LEAD
Call to Order	Introductions	Jay Wells
	Public Comment	
Summary Notes	Review of Summary Notes October 5 <sup>th,</sup> 2023	
Discussion	Ketamine	Ryan Rosander
Adjourn	Declaration of Future Agenda Items -Roundtable	Jay Wells
	Next Meeting Date: April 4 <sup>th</sup> , 2024, 9:00 A.M. Location: SLOEMSA Conference Room 2995 McMillan Ave, STE #178, San Luis Obispo	