Civil Service Commission



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1 Lesley Santos District 2 Erica Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3 David Warren District 4 Robert Bergman District 5

Tami Douglas-Schatz Commission Secretary

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission
Regular Session Meeting
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 9:00 a.m.
1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Notice is hereby given that the Regular Civil Service Commission Meeting of February 22, 2023 is cancelled.

Next scheduled meeting: March 22, 2023