## **Civil Service Commission**



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1
Lesley Santos District 2
Erica Flores Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3
David Warren District 4
Robert Bergman District 5

**Jamie Russell** Commission Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION**

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Special Session Meeting Wednesday May 8, 2024 @ 9:00 a.m. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Notice is hereby given that the Special Session Civil Service Commission Meeting of May 8, 2024, is canceled.

Next scheduled meeting: May 22, 2024