## **Civil Service Commission**

San Luis Obispo County Civil Service Commission Special Session Meeting Tuesday October 25, 2022 and Wednesday October 26, 2022 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA





MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION President - Jeannie Nix Vice President - Jed Nicholson Robert Bergman Erica Flores Baltodano Lesley Santos

Mailing Address: Civil Service Commission Clerk 1055 Monterey St, Suite D-250 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

## **Special Session Meeting Canceled**