San Luis Obispo County Civil Service Commission Regular Session Meeting Wednesday October 26, 2022 @ 9:00 А.М. 1055 Monterey St, Room D271, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401





MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION President Jeannie Nix Vice President Jed Nicholson Robert Bergman Erica Flores Baltodano

Mailing Address: Civil Service Commission Clerk 1055 Monterey St. Suite D-250 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Regular Session Meeting Canceled