1000 Mill Street San Luis Obispo, CA 93408 (805) 781-5465 Phone (805) 781-5697 Fax www.SLOPensionTrust.org



January 2024

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

APPOINTED TRUSTEES:

Jeff Hamm Lisa Howe Gere Sibbach

EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEE (County Treasurer):

Jim Hamilton (President – 2024)

ELECTED TRUSTEES:

Michelle Shoresman (Vice President)(term 7/23 to 6/26)David Grim(term 7/21 to 6/24)Geoff O'Quest(term 7/22 to 6/25)

Audit Committee for 2024 (Standing)

Gere Sibbach, Lisa Howe, Michelle Shoresman

Personnel Committee for 2024 (Standing)

Jeff Hamm, Geoff O'Quest, David Grim