## **Civil Service Commission**



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1 Lesley Santos District 2 Erica Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3 David Warren District 4 Robert Bergman District 5

Jamie Russell Commission Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION**

## County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Regular Session Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 9:00 a.m. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Notice is hereby given that the Regular Civil Service Commission Meeting of November 20, 2024, is cancelled.

Next scheduled Regular Meeting: December 18, 2024