Civil Service Commission

Special Session Meeting

Tuesday June 23, 2020 3433 S. Higuera St., Room 101, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 COUNTY
SAN LUIS
OBISPO

MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION

President Robert Bergman
Vice President Jeannie Nix
Erwin Ohannesian
Jed Nicholson
Erica Flores Baltodano

Present: President Bergman, Commissioner Ohannesian,

Commissioner Nicholson and Commissioner Baltodano

Staff: Commission Secretary Tami Douglas-Schatz

Commission Clerk Rosa Reyes

Outside

Steve Simas, Attorney

Counsel:

1. Call to Order/Flag Salute/Roll Call

President Bergman called the meeting to order. Roll was called. Vice President Nix was absent.

2. Public Comment Period

President Bergman asked if there were any members of the public wishing to address the Commission at this time only on matters agendized here. There were none and he moved to item 3 on the agenda.

3. Closed Session (per Government Code Section 54957): Hearing and deliberations regarding Appeal #A19--10, #A19-13 and #A19-14

Meeting went into Closed Session.

4. Adjournment

Meeting was adjourned.

* Note: These minutes reflect official action of the Civil Service Commission. A digital record exists and will remain as the official, complete record of all proceedings by the Civil Service Commission.