## **Civil Service Commission**

## **Regular Session Meeting**

Wednesday June 23, 2021 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA



MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION
President Jeannie Nix
Vice President Jed Nicholson
Robert Bergman
Erwin Ohannesian
Erica Flores Baltodano

**Present:** President Nix was present

**Staff:** Commission Secretary Tami Douglas-Schatz

Commission Clerk Mike Milby

County

**Counsel:** Nina Negranti

Outside

Steve Simas, Attorney

**Counsel:** 

## 1. Call to Order/Flag Salute/Roll Call

President Nix called the meeting to order at 9:01 a.m. Roll was called. Commissioners Nicholson, Bergman, Baltodano and Ohannesian were absent. There was not a Quorum present, so the meeting ended.

## 2. Adjournment

Commissioner Nix adjourned the meeting at 9:04 a.m.

\* Note: These minutes reflect official action of the Civil Service Commission. A digital record exists and will remain as the official, complete record of all proceedings by the Civil Service Commission.