Civil Service Commission

Regular Session Meeting

Wednesday July 28, 2021 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271 San Luis Obispo, CA



MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION
President Jeannie Nix
Vice President Jed Nicholson
Robert Bergman
Erwin Ohannesian
Erica Flores Baltodano

Present:

Staff: Commission Secretary Mark Zeltmann

Commission Clerk Mike Milby

County

Counsel: Nina Negranti

Outside

Steve Simas, Attorney

Counsel:

1. Call to Order/Flag Salute/Roll Call

No commissioners present, meeting adjourned until Wednesday August 4, 2021, at 10:00 a.m.

2. Adjournment

Commission Clerk Mike Milby adjourned the meeting at 9:08 a.m.

* Note: These minutes reflect official action of the Civil Service Commission. A digital record exists and will remain as the official, complete record of all proceedings by the Civil Service Commission.