## **Civil Service Commission**



Jed Nicholson Commission President, District 1 Lesley Santos District 2 Erica Baltodano Commission Vice President, District 3 David Warren District 4 Robert Bergman District 5

Jamie Russell Commission Secretary

## 2025 Regular Session Meeting Dates

County of San Luis Obispo Civil Service Commission Regular monthly meetings are held on the 4<sup>th</sup> Wednesday at 9:00 A.M. 1055 Monterey Street, Suite D-271, San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

> January 22, 2025 February 26, 2025 \*March 19, 2025 April 23, 2025 May 28, 2025 June 25, 2025 July 23, 2025 August 27, 2025 September 24, 2025 October 22, 2025 \*November 19, 2025

\*Adjusted due to Holiday and/or Revised Date

Note: If extenuating circumstances arise, following prior authorization from the Commission President and with compliance to the Brown Act, the meeting date/time/location may change.